Nanny available in Arvilla, ND - 553410 - Nannies4hire.com

Roxanne a Nanny for Hire in Arvilla, ND 58214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is no better feeling than knowing you have had a positive impact on a child life by helping them grow and discovery new things! That is why I am so passionate about what I do!

Roxanne nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:553410

Experience
5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: In the summers of 2009 and 2010 I watched two girls full-time, ages 4 and 6. My duties as their nanny were to make breakfast, lunch, and dinner, pick up after the kids and myself, take them places, have fun playing with the kids, and be a role model for them. During the school year of 2010 I watched two children full-time, ages 9 months and 2 years old. My duties were to get them out of bed, change diapers, feed them, do dishes, pick up the house, put them down for naps, and play with them. In the summer of 2011 I watched three kids ages 5, 9, and 9. My duties were to feed them, take them to activities, go to swimming lessons, clean house, and keep them active. April 1st 2012- June 21st 2013 I was a live-in nanny for two children, ages 6 and 8. I was considered the second mom. I went grocery shopping, target runs, made every meal, cleaned the house, made all doctor appointments, brought the kids to and from school, activities and put them to bed. I have babysat since I was 14. I have watched children of all ages from 2 weeks old to 10 years old. I also have experience with disabled children. I interned at an elementary school in Brooklyn Park, MN for a first grade class. I got certified in CPR while taking several child care classes in my senior year of high school.

Additional Comments: I enjoy staying active, being outdoors as much as possible, cooking, arts and crafts, trying adventurous things, and always having a smile on my face! I was in gymnastics for 14 years, played a little of the electric guitar, played softball and volleyball all through middle school and some high school, was on the competition cheerleading team. As a person I am loving, trustworthy, and always in high spirits!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.