Joedene a Nanny for Hire in Arverne, NY 11692

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and it warms my heart to care for them, and putting a smile on their faces. Even when I'm not working with kids I still do it at home, caring for my family and friends kids and also my two god children. Caring for children comes easy to me and its something I love to do and take very seriously.

Joedene nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:678878

3 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked as a Home health Aide, where I had the opportunity of caring for triplets for close to three years. I cared for them 16hrs per day from 4pm to 8am. my job included receiving them from school, giving baths and preparing them for dinner, helping with homework, reading to them, doing playtime activities and getting them ready and putting them to bed. I was also responsible for doing their laundry and keeping their toys, rooms and play areas clean and tidy. I prepared breakfast and got them ready for school before leaving in the mornings. I enjoyed performing my duties but most of all I enjoyed spending time with them and caring for them.

Additional Comments: I'm currently in nursing school pursuing my RN, my goal is to be a Certified Pediatric Nurse. I am CPR and first aide certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.