mandi a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved being a nanny. Even if it's short term. I grow a special bond with every child and treat them like they are my own! I want to get back into being a nanny and have fun!

mandi nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:759455

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have 15 years of child care experience. Infant and up. I have always been the go to for date nights, emergencies, long term, short term babysitting! I love kids and can't wait to have my own! I want to find a long term nanny job. Grow with the family and help them make life functional! I always go above and beyond and will make everyone happy to have me around!

Additional Comments: I can't wait to get started!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.