Nanny available in Arvada, CO - 728787 - Nannies4hire.com

Joslyn a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I would love to quit my corporate job to help take care of children. Helping young people develop and grow is such a rewarding job.

Joslyn nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:728787

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: As the oldest of three, whom are quite younger than me, I was raised by raising other children. Children are quite honestly my life, I love them! I was hired as a nanny by one of my friends sister-in-law for her three children, aged 6, 4, and 2. She has since decided to become a stay at home mom, which I am more than overjoyed at! I was only a part-time nanny for her, mostly on the weekends when I am not working at my job at xx. I would love to become a full-time nanny and help care for children. I have been babysitting since I was about 9 as well, mostly to my younger sister whom was 1 at the time, however; I branched out and began my own babysitting business at 11 with many reoccurring positions around my neighborhood.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.