Nanny available in Arvada , CO - 714722 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Arvada , CO 80004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love being able to be apart of amazing a kids life. I love watching them learn and being able to play a role in their growth. It truest is amazing to be able to watch and help someone become who they are.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:714722

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have both personal as well as professional experience with children. I have been a nanny for multiple different families within the past two years. I have also worked for a child care program where I was a program leader. I have cares for children ages 4 months to 12 years. I have also worked with special needs children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.