Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and feel that's I am great at managing them and keeping them occupied.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:691168

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Rachel and I am a 19 year old college student with 5 years of experience watching children. Everywhere I have been employed has required me to work with/be around children. I worked as a summer camp counselor at the xx; I was responsible for 15 kids ages 5-7 at once. I was in charge of taking them on field trips, involving them in the crafts the YMCA provided, and encouraging participation in games and sporty activities. Prior to that, I worked at a small gym and ran the daycare for a family friend. I recently worked as a nanny for a family in Golden and am employed at the parents' office now that they no longer need childcare. The summer was filled with field trips, games, dancing, and quality time. My 2002 Lexus Rx is great for commuting kids to and from activities, as it is spacious and has a very high safety rating. I am able to run errands, do laundry, complete light housework, and provide meal prep. I have a passion for babysitting kids of all ages and feel that it would be in my best interest to nanny again this summer. My availability is completely open from June 8th up until July 31st (8 summer weeks) 7 days a week. I hope to hear back and potentially work with you this summer!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.