Nanny available in Arvada, CO - 686712 - Nannies4hire.com

Gloria a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80002

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love taking care of babies and toddlers. I receive such gratification in allowing parents the peace of mind they need to conduct themselves in their careers but still know their children are being well taken care of.

Gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686712

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I was the primary caregiver for a 6 month old girl up until she was 4 years old and began pre-school. My responsibilities included, feeding, bathing, clothing and interactive play. I am passionate about caring for and nurturing the positive development of infants and toddlers. My maturity allows me the patience and experience required for such an important role. I have raised two sons and a daughter and am a grandmother of 3.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/12/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.