Nanny available in Arvada, CO - 682004 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about child development and enriching the lives of children

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:682004

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I completed a year student social work internship working with students in a middle school performing behavior intervention. I was a nanny in Pueblo for two children ages 5 and 7 for six months while I was obtaining my degree and going to schoolI have 6 months experience working as a volunteer at the boys and girls club in Pueblo, for my social work volunteer hours. . The children I worked with at the club were between the ages of 5-11 years old. I also have current experience as a nanny for the past 7 months nannying with several different families for back up care and short term positions covering for maternity leaves for previous nannies and sick nannies in the Denver area. The ages of the children are: 5 months, 14 months old, two, five and six years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.