stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I truly do love children. I enjoy the silly things they do and say and I enjoy the laughter they bring to our lives. I am looking for something flexible because I am devoted to my getting my college education and most other jobs do not offer as much flexibility.

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:670560

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been watching children since I was about 13 years old and have cared for infants since I was about 16 years old. I have not had any professional/paid experience because I have always known the family of the children I have watched or have been connected to them through a mutual friend/relative. I have also always been fantastic with children, very patient and reliable.

Additional Comments: I am very reliable, rational, proactive and fun. I am always willing to take an individualized approach with a child because I know that every mind works differently. I know it is important to remain calm and supportive at all times. I love playing games and doing crafts as well as running around outside, I have a lot of energy to burn!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.