Nanny available in Arvada, CO - 660837 -

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because plain and simply, I love children. They have so much to teach us as adults, and I love learning from them. I love knowing that I get to play an intergal part in a child's life. I truly believe that I've been given a gift with being able to understand children, their needs and desires.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:660837

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since I was one! My first babysitting job was when I was 11. It was a family from my church who had 4 boys. The oldest was 6 the youngest a new born. Ever since then I have been babysittint for families from my church and for families I've been referred to. From 15-19,I worked at a day care center for kids ages 6months to 5 years. I have nannied for several different families, ages ranging from 5mos to 13 years. And I have been a middle school youth group leader for the past 4 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.