Ashleigh a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of our daughter and would like to branch out and create new friends. Teaching kids, making artwork, or running around at the park just adds sunshine to everyone and makes me smile seeing how much happiness they have. I currently am going to school at Red Rocks Community College for my Associates in Medical Administration. I am on track to graduate this fall.

Ashleigh nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:645183

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of several kids in the past. I use to babysit for my mother for my brother and now teenage daughter. I also care for my three year old daughter, Michelle who currently started half-day preschool. I can supplement a list of families and contact information for you to research as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.