Angela a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are a special gift to us. Child care has always been a part of my life in one form or another. I believe in the importance of giving a child nurture and love especially during his formative years. I love children of all ages and strive to create a safe and structured environment for them to grow and learn in.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:643815

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, OH

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Angela! I have been a part-time nanny/weekend babysitter for a wonderful family in Colorado for about two years. Initially I began babysitting for friends and family at the age of fourteen. In the past 10 years I have be a part of many child care opportunities ranging from weekend sitter, to church child care for infants, to a part-time nanny. Additionally I have been an assistant director of a Children's Theater School for nearly 6 years. I love children, and enjoy caring for them very much.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.