Seavhanna a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, have lots of experience, natural mother instincts, patient, trustworthy, reliable. Love to watch kids learn and grow. I also love to give parents peace of mind knowing their children are in excellent hands.

Seavhanna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:628415

4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Seavhanna and I am a fun loving, patient, trustworthy mom of a wonderful 15 month old boy. I am interested in your Nanny position! I have worked in two daycares, been a live in nanny, and also a regular nanny. The ages of children I have worked with range from 4 months-12 years. My most recent nanny job included watching my son along with a 4 month old girl until she was 7 months and I also had a nanny job watching my son and a 6 month old boy until he was 11 months. I can provide reference information for both of those jobs. I have been CPR certified twice, however my recent certification has just expired but I am willing to renew. I love conduction fun learning activities that help stimulate a child's mind and motor skills. I love making up new games, having tea parties, and playing catch. For the first few weeks I would not have my son with me, however after a while he would need to accompany me to the job but possibly only part time. With that being said, I would love to assure that I would not play favorites and your child would get amazing attetnion. We have no kids in our family my sons age so I would like to find a job that allows me to bring him and teach him how to interact with other kids. If I can help provide you and your family with excellent childcare please feel free to ask me any questions! My email is and my phone number is 720.335.0683.thank you!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.