Nanny available in Arvada, CO - 613591 - Nannies4hire.com

Lynden a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time which children, encouraging learning and play, and I would like the opportunity to do this more regularly.

Lynden nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:613591

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I've babysat for family and neighbors on occasion since I was 11 years old, caring for infants, toddlers, and young children. I've worked for the same families multiple times, and I'm currently engaged in a nannying job for the Summer of 2014 for two children, aged 6 and 8, for 4 weeks spread throughout the summer. I am happy to babysit and nanny when I am not engaged in this job, which runs between July 14th and August 1st, and August 18th through August 22nd.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.