Nanny available in Arvada, CO - 606900 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children and watching them learn. I feel as if being a nanny allows for the development of a personal relationship between the caregiver and the family. I have thoroughly enjoyed being a part of Skyler's life as well as the family's, however the time has come for me to move to Colorado!

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:606900

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Throughout my teenage years I did significant amount of babysitting for neighbors and friends of the family. When I was 19 I began babysitting a little girl named Layla on a regular basis. Today, Layla is 6 and I have watched her grow and learn every step of the way. I spent the summer of 2011 working as an au pair for a family in Florence, Italy. The three children were ages 9 months, 5, and 8. The months I spent with the children in Italy was beneficial to me as well as them, due to our constant learning from each other. I was expected to be the children's English tutor, which I did with great enthusiasm. I love to teach children and letting them see that learning is fun. Upon my return to the states, I became the nanny for an infant by the name of Skyler. My experiences and duties include, but aren't limited to: feeding meal preparation for a restricted diet, bathing, diapering, transporting, monitoring educational and recreational activities.

Additional Comments: I will be relocating from Pensacola, Florida to Arvada, Colorado in May 2013


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.