Nanny available in Arvada, CO - 601504 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny for it provides more one on one with the child/children! I enjoy planning outings, nature walks, play dates with their friends, helping with homework where needed, arts and crafts, and take them to extra-curricular activities! I love cooking and baking and love teaching children to cook as well! Cooking together will teach your child/children patience, to follow directions, math, and to work together as a team all while having fun in the process!

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:601504

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Since I was 12 years old, I have been working with children, age’s birth-12 years old. I started out babysitting for neighbors and helping out in the nursery at my church, which I enjoyed greatly! From 1997-2000, I enjoyed being a floater at a local church's Mother's Day Out program with ages 6 months-4 years old. From 2000-2003, I was the Lead Infant teacher at a private boarding school in Dallas where I cared for 6 infants, ages 6 months to 12 months. Starting in 2007-2013, I wanted to became a private nanny and started working for a couple with one child with a 2 1/2 month old boy. In September 2014-July 2015, I nannied for a couple with two boys, one 3 months and the other, 2 years old. I would still be playing with them today but my husband's job relocated him to Colorado.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.