Delaney a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

So I can be at home with my 7 month old!

Delaney nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:561123

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have years of experience both with being a nanny and babysitting infants and toddlers. I am currently a sixth grade teacher but have experience teaching all grades K-6. I had a baby in September 2015 and would like to transition from the classroom to being at home. Babysitting will give me extra income and help me to be at home with my baby girl!

Additional Comments: I love teaching in all aspects. Being a nanny will allow me to continue what I love to do, on a smaller more personal level. It also allows me to connect on a personal level with parents and children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.