Nanny available in Arvada, CO - 386264 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristen a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I feel like I can be an asset to families by supporting them in taking care of their children. I have experience with young children all the way through teenagers as I have coached and taught High School. Also, the flexibility of my schedule right now would allow me to be very available to families.

Cristen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:386264

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO


My past childcare experience: I have had much experience caring for children from 2 days old to 12 years old. I have nannyed for a family of two children full time during the summer, took care of 9 month old twins and a 2 years old weekly for a full year, worked in my church nursery/sunday school classes for 10 years, babysat for multiple families for 10 years, and spent extensive time taking care of my infant niece and nephew over the past year, even staying with my 11 month old neice for two weeks while her parents were out of town. I have also spent a year and a half volunteering at an orphanage in Uganda, teaching and caring for children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.