Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Arvada, CO 80004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and know how hard it is for a family to have to leave their kids at home knowing they are being cared for by a trustworthy, loving person. When my sister had kids, our Mom actually retired at that time to stay home and take care of them, just to know they could trust the childcare. It's so important.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:139719

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of kids since my siblings were born and did babysitting for my Dr. and his wife when they went out of town when I was only 11. I have taken care of newborns to teenagers.

Additional Comments: I want to make a family confident that when they cannot be with their children that someone is stepping in to care for them and make them feel safe, happy and secure in the meantime.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.