Nanny available in Arroyo Grande, CA - 628719 - Nannies4hire.com

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Arroyo Grande, CA 93420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being around childeren, keeping them happy and safe is a very rewarding feeling.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:628719

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a stay at home mom, raised my childeren, and always had daycare out of my home. Then onto caring for my grandsons.

Additional Comments: I have approx 25 yrs experience with daycare. I am a loving Mom, and grandma to three young boys and feel my childeren have grown into strong, intellegent adults. My son is an Orange County Sheriff Deputy. My Daughter just received her Masters degree, and is now a Pediatrics Physician Assistant, (PA) A big part of my activity with childeren are the outdooors. Long walks/hikes to the parks, or anywhere they get to play hard and enjoy! I have NOT ever used the TV as a babysitter, occasionally yes...but NEVER a daily thing :)


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.