Shirah a Nanny for Hire in Arroyo Grande , CA 93420

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over 7 years and I absolutely love it! I want to provide you with as much comfort and security as I can so you don't worry at all when you are gone. I Absolutely love kids and cherish each moment with them. I was created to be a momma and until that time comes for me I love taking care of others. :)

Shirah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:425784

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, TN

My past childcare experience: I have been providing childcare for several years. I have babysitting experience as well as a full time live in nanny experience. I have experience with infants through teens as well as up to 6 kids at a time. I am currently the go to sitter/nanny at my church and have tons of references to provide you :)

Additional Comments: I am not the nanny that sits the kids in front of a tv all day. I truly enjoy interacting with children and love doing crafts, playing outside, rocking babies to sleep and so on.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.