Nanny available in Arnprior, ON - 642411 - Nannies4hire.com

Baylee a Nanny for Hire in Arnprior, ON K7S 3G9

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I would love to gain experience with different children, also it would be a great opportunity.

Baylee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:642411

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I come from a large family, being the oldest of 6 children I have always been around children. I have babysat for 4 different families with children of all ages, I help out with birthday parties with young children. I have even done a 5 month CO-OP placement in a grade one classroom which I adored, I received 100% as my final grade.

Additional Comments: I am patient, fun, energetic and loving, I would love to care for your children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.