Nanny available in Arnold, MO - 717131 - Nannies4hire.com

Andria a Nanny for Hire in Arnold, MO 63010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children has simply been one of my best skills. It's like second nature to me. So why not make money doing something you enjoy?

Andria nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:717131

Experience
4 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Andria, and I'm a 24 year old single mom looking for a part time childcare position. My rate would be $20 a day per child. I'm young at heart, a big goofball, and just love to have fun with the little ones. :) I have years of experience with all ages from newborns and toddlers, to school aged children as I've nannied for families (with credible resources!) and have helped raise my younger siblings now ages 6, 12, and 16. I have also taken Early Childhood Care and Education at Jefferson College in Hillsboro. I also have reliable transportation to your home. If this sounds like something you're looking for please contact me at the phone number provided above or shoot me an E-Mail. Thanks!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.