Nanny available in Arnold, MD - 768769 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Arnold, MD 21012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for child care

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:768769

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I grew up with my mom having an in home daycare until i was out of high school. I have cared for children from new born to teen for many years. I also have 2 significantly younger sisters who i play the role of a second mom to. I have volunteered at the local elementary school, MINC program for autistic and down syndrome children. I used to nanny twin girls from the age of 2 months until they were off to school. My whole life has been some how intertwined with caring for kids and i absolutely LOVE it!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.