Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Armonk, NY 10504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and desire to be a part of their development and learning! I love to be part of a loving household and to help aid in the daily routine of a busy family.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:746611

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny twice. One year for kids 6,8 and 10. Ten year old was Special Needs. And my second job was with kids 4 and 6. I have also worked with Special Needs individuals in a Skill Building Program in the past as well.

Additional Comments: I have been certified in CPR and First Aid in the past although it probably needs to be updated. I specialize in home organizational projects and also enjoy cooking! I love animals as well if the family has pets!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.