Nanny available in Armada, MI - 800098 - Nannies4hire.com

Charlotte a Nanny for Hire in Armada, MI 48005

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm very good with children. Especially babies and toddlers. I enjoy reading to them and helping them learn new things. I'm very good at what I do.

Charlotte nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:800098

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Currently working for a family watching 2 boys ages 2 and 4 months. The family is moving to Texas so this job is ending soon. I have a lot of experience with children. I have three daughters of my own ages 20, 18 and 14. I started watching children at a very young age and watched children in my home while my kids were growing up. I have a very good reference with the people I currently nanny for.


Additional Comments: I take care of children the way I did my own. I'm very energetic and keep a close eye on them at all times. I also do some light housekeeping. Laundry, dishwasher, sweeping, vaccuuming, wiping counters etc... I keep kids on the schedule you want. I'm very prompt , dependable and trustworthy.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.