lecia a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, WA 98223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to find a family that is looking for a nanny to be apart of their family! I want to help a family with a very important rewarding job. Its nice to know that while you are at work your kids are being loved and having an awesome time!

lecia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:658060

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Hello moms! I myself am a mother to a 3 and half year old so I know what this hunt for child care is like. I can first start off by saying I am more than reliable. I have been a medical assistant in Skin Cancer for 3 years and only take time off when my Dr. is off. I was a nanny for 3 years prior to being in the medical scene. Some things that I pride myself on are; I am honest, reliable, tidy, and very easy going with a good sense of humor. Im looking for something very steady and long term. Currently the office that I work for is being offered to be bought out. I miss the days of taking kids to the zoo, the museums, fun adventures and much much more! I love reading time at the library, art classes, and you name it! I currently clean houses on the side, so housework is not even a problem for me! I would love to find a family that was looking for a nanny fo be apart of their family and grow with the kids! Please let me know if you have any questions. I still keep in contanct with the familes that I hvae nannied for, Infact I work for a clinic that they as surgeons had worked at. References are not a problem here! I hope to hear from you! Quick side note, looking for a house manager as well, I am your girl! I am more than qualified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.