Nanny available in Arlington, VT - 701031 - Nannies4hire.com

Samrawit a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VT 05252

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Iíve been interested in being an au pair for several years because I really enjoy working with children and getting to know new families. I also have always had a love of learning about different cultures and lifestyles. In the future I see myself as working with with children in some capacity, maybe as a teacher or guidance counselor. My own experiences in life have made me realize the importance of strong and nurturing role models for children. Iím anxious to gather all the experience I can so that I can have a positive impact on the children I have the good fortune to work with.

Samrawit nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:701031

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children both in family situations, summer camp and school situations. Iíve often worked caring for multiple children and enjoyed learning about the children I care for and finding ways to help them have fulfilling experiences playing and learning. I have nannied for two families, and I have been babysitting children since I was 10 years old.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.