Nanny available in Arlington , VA - 773831 - Nannies4hire.com

Raven a Nanny for Hire in Arlington , VA 22204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children, they keep me sane

Raven nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:773831

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, VA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Raven, (a new mom of a 3 months old ) I have over 10 years of experience with child care( infants, toddlers, teens and more than one kid). I am CPR and First aid certified. I am also a animal lover, especially for Cats (meow). I have worked in A after school programs with kids (5& up). In High school I was a class leader and in college (where I studied for business administration on a campus) I was vice president and assistant RA, I have mentor to a group of teenagers and adults between the ages of 16 & 24... I love to sing, read, dance, go to the park( I love Mother Nature) I cook, and teach kids about wisdom and how to be responsible with life. Currently practicing for my divers license. I am very understanding and respectable! All the kids and adults love me(sometimes I'm even surprised) I am always optimistic by GODS work and always remind humbled. $15-$20 per hr ... Anything after 9 a.m. Currently employed( in crystal city)until I find a permanent job on here.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.