Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a babysitter most of my life, and as an elementary school counselor I work with children daily. I love working with children, and being a nanny is an extension of my job.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:757227

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hi! I am a bubbly and energetic elementary school counselor who loves working with great people, and I have been fortunate enough to hold this position for 9 years. I have a passion for working and building relationships with children and their families! I would love the opportunity to spend the time getting to know your family. My undergraduate degree is in social work and I have a masters degree in school counseling and community counseling. I have been babysitting or camp counselor since I was 10 years old in some capacity or another. Over the years, I have been a nanny for 2 different families, one of which I worked with for over 5 years. Children would describe me as warm, funny, and kind. I would love to help your family in the evenings, weekends and in the summer. Please contact me with any questions and I would be happy to answer them for you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.