Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 746868 - Nannies4hire.com

Breone a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and it's a job I knew I would adapt to easily since I've been caring for children for so long.

Breone nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:746868

Experience
7 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, DC, VA


My past childcare experience: I've babysat for all of my sisters children (10 nieces and nephews and many more baby cousins) and started a part time nanny/mothers helper job with a 2 1/2 year old and a 4 month old

Additional Comments: I speak decent German and ASL, I've learned how to sleep train children, use cloth diapers and know how to handle breast milk. I like to be very active and love going for walks now that the weather is getting warmer. I'm a writer and love creating taylored stories for each child. I love hands on activities and crafts for all ages.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,ASL Sign Language,English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.