Nanny available in Arlington , VA - 723913 - Nannies4hire.com

Johanna a Nanny for Hire in Arlington , VA 22206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a medical Assistant who also loves children. I am stuck between the medical field and childcare but is leaning more towards child care because children are so amazing. Their imagination amazes me and how they can turn the simplest things into the most interesting objects just by using their wonderful imagination. It's never a boring day with a child.

Johanna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:723913

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: 10+ years of experience. Worked with many families in Arlington VA, and most of those families are willing to reference me to work for your family. I have taken 2 child development courses in the past and I am CPR, First Aid certified.

Additional Comments: I can submit my resume to you if you need more information about myself, my email is xx. Please email me for more information about my services.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.