Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 717120 - Nannies4hire.com

Gelila a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids , considering to start my own daycare, I've had a lot of experience watching kids and in all different age groups. I've also worked with many daycares as well. I'm a fun, outgoing , creative and dedicated person. My passion is children!

Gelila nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:717120

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I've worked as a childcare provider for 5 years now so I have gained experience I can work well with all different age groups. I worked for many families, and I believe the key thing as a child care provider is to always communicate with the family. My joy is to fulfill the child/ parents needs with love and care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.