Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 694578 - Nannies4hire.com

Mabel a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have more than 14 years of working experience as a nanny.

Mabel nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:694578

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: Iím an extraordinary nanny looking for a new family to work with. Iím extremely patient, lovely, reliable and flexible. I have been working with the last family for 2 years but the little girl is starting school. I have excellent references and more than 14 years working experience as a nanny. I have experience with newborns, toddlers, twins and nanny share. I am looking for a full time position and I prefer a family from Arlington. I live in Court house and look forward to help you raise your little one(s) with tender loving care. I am from Argentina. English might not be one of my strength but my skills and connection with children are stronger. As a Spanish fluent speaker I could teach Spanish to your child. Also, I am medical assistant in my country and I have a CPR from here. I do not drive but I am very familiar with public transportation.Thank you!!!

Additional Comments: I have excellent references!!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.