Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 692827 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. Growing up my parents chose to place me in camps and after school programs instead of have a nanny and I wish I had more one-on-one time with someone. I love watching children grow and learn new things.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:692827

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting/nannying for the past 6 years. I have also been a lifeguard both at my neighborhood pool. I have been teaching swim lessons for the past 5 years and was a swim coach for my local team for two summers. I love working with children. I have been a nanny of two school age children the past two years. I do everything from getting them ready for school, to assisting with homework and taking them to after school activities when necessary.

Additional Comments: In addition to my childcare experience, I am also certified in CPR. I have been a competitive swimmer since the age of 4. I was a lifeguard for 6 years and a swim and basketball coach for 2. I love to bake and do crafts.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.