Luisa a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to share my abilities and skills with children and teach them how to be independent. I believe everything starts at a very young age and learning is a big part of the process. Also, there's always time to have fun!

Luisa nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:691822

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, WA

My past childcare experience: I have previous experience working with kids of different ages. I used to work in a Daycare Center and it was a great experience having different kids with different personalities. I also worked for a single family and I can say I love them like if they were my own family. It's all about giving the best of you everyday.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.