kebebush a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just love to work with kids and elders they are my passion.

kebebush nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:678857

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name Is Kebebush and I am interested to be a Nanny I have been a child care professional for over a decade, and I am currently a nanny to a special needs boy part time, however, I am seeking full time or additional employment. I am CPR and Infant/ toddler First Aide certified. Child care is my true passion, and I am dedicated to providing consistent and dependable care at all times. I have personal & professional reference and I am also a reliable driver with a clean driver's record, in addition to the fact that I am a non-smoker. Please contact me, at your earliest convenience, to discuss my qualifications and your child care requirements, in detail I look forward to speaking with you thank you.

Additional Comments: kids are innocent i learn a lot from them i just love to spend my time with them.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.