Cindy a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am very patient and have a lot of love towards them.I love to practice any activity that they might be used to doing, either being indoors or outdoors.

Cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:677418

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: In the church where I attend, Iam one of the people in charge of taking care of the children in the daycare. The children I take care are children of assintants and members of the church.We provide childcare and teach them Biblical Lessons.We provide childcare during church services. We care for children from newborn up to 10 years of age. I have been experienced in yhis field for 2 years. I have an 8 years old son with autism and I also have experience for caring children with special needs like he has.

Additional Comments: I am flexible to any need you may have, being in special occasions as well. I do not limit myself only in taking care of your child, but also in giving them the undivided attention and love that you can't give them when you are away.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.