Aline a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i love children and working with families. If you choose me as your Nanny then I am sure we will have a great time!!

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:676173

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: My name is Aline. I am 31 years old nanny and I'm from Brazil. I am happy, friendly, helpful person. I am experienced with taking care on children. I was aupair for a family in Maryland for 1 year. I took care of a boy 5 y/o and a girl 2y/o. I have a nephew Victor is 6 and Victor`s family lived near my house so I have been childcare provider since he was 12months old. I was working with a family in Alexandria, I took care of baby Nicholas for 3 years and now he is going to childcare. I enjoy arts and craft, and rally cars and also going to do outdoor activity like play sports. I'm friendly, easy going person and like children. I can cook healthy meal and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys etc. I have my driving license, so "school run" will not be problem for me.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.