Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 655563 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharonda a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny/babysitter because I love kids and I am outgoing, energetic, and a active person that enjoy keeping a smile on the kids faces. I love to plan fun age appropriate activities that help with social and developmental needs.

Sharonda nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:655563

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am in my 6th year experience as a Childcare Provider as well as a Facilitator. I have over 10 years of babysitting experience with kids ages infants-12 years old and I work with kids aging 5-14 years old and provide and keep them engaged in age appropriate activities. I also work in the classroom with student aging 11-14 and assist with the teachers expected weekly assignments. I have been babysitting family and friends kids aging infant-13 years old for about 8 years now.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.