Senia a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed being around children. I have raised 4 very well adjusted children of my own and continue to be participant in caring for other children at this time. I feel I have the natural talent with substantial experience to become a nanny any family would be satisfied with.

Senia nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:651141

8 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of two children in neighborhood for the past two years as needed. I have also been teaching and caring for children at church during Sunday school for the past 8 years. The age groups I've been involved in caring for range from infant to age five.

Additional Comments: I am also fluent in English and Spanish. I would enjoy to teach children Spanish language.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.