Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 648328 - Nannies4hire.com

Andreia a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and is always a challenge work with them and different ages.

Andreia nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:648328

Experience
1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, WA, DC


My past childcare experience: I've been here for ten months and I worked fixed for two families. The first one I took care of an eight year old girl for three months and I left because I was studying in the morning in that moment. So the parents decided to put her in a summer camp. I'm still working for this family eventually doing housework and as a babysitter. For the second family, I worked with three children (six and eight year old and fifteen months). I used to pass all day taking care of the baby and I picked up the oldest children at school everyday. I used to stay with all three in the house until the mother arrives. I helped them with homework too. I worked for them around five months. I left because I was hit by a car, couldn't work and the family decided to put the kids in a day care. During this tem months, I've been working as a babysitter with children with different ages.

Additional Comments: I'm also available to work on date nights and weekends.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.