Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There has always been a special place in my heart for children. It's been apparent to me even as a child myself that I needed to find a career that allows me to work with children. I love watching them grow, helping them learn and making them smile.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:640787

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I took a Red Cross Babysitter's Training program in 2002 and have been babysitting ever since. While in College I had some experience as a live-in Mother's Helper, and then as a summer nanny to a 2 year old. I also was a head counselor at a summer camp for school aged children - and another summer I worked as a teacher in a theater camp. I am an honorary aunt to 6 children (and soon to be 8)4 of these children I helped care for during their parent's divorce. I have a background in Medicine as I was a nursing student and trained EMT. I also volunteered six months at a children's hospital. I have experiences with newborn infants all the way up to pre-teen. I've looked after as many as 4 children at one time ranging in ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.