Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 610509 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have a warm and nurturing personality. I'm attentive to safety and self-starter. I have more than 3 years of experience with kids with different ages, I love to be outside playing ball, riding bicycle, or going to the parks with children, work on crafts and read.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:610509

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA, MD, NJ, NY, NC, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I worked for a family for almost 2 years, caring for their two children ages 7 and 9 years old. My routine with the children included cooking, feeding breakfast and lunch, getting the children already to go to school, transporting to the library, park and other activities, I like to encourage them to bike riding, art/crafts, use teacher-recommended books to help them with their reading, writing and math, and caring for them when they are sick. Caring for the children is a wonderful experience and I'm eager to help you with caring and raising your children to be the best person they can be. I have also a resume, with my background and references.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.