Nanny available in arlington, VA - 485548 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years and just love children. I feel that being a nanny is such a rewarding job.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:485548

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a wonderful family for 11 years.I took care of four children. I worked 35 hours a week with them and also when the parents went away would stay and watch the children for a few days to a week while the parents were off. From the times they were infants to school age. I would play, teach, help with homework and keep them safe. They had a very busy schedule from making dinner to driving them to after school activites. I was a friend but also a great role model for the children. We worked as a team. I was not just an employee but a family memeber.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.