Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 470963 - Nannies4hire.com

Fernanda a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love children, they are so exciting and I really enjoy working with them! I have so many ideas of activities and games I can play with kids. It is my goal to teach and learn with them and help for their future lives. I am very independent. I just love children and I love spend time with them!

Fernanda nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:470963

Experience
4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have worked in 2009 as a volunteer in an orphanage in Brazil for about six months; I took care of children between 6 months and 5 years old. I was reponsable for the kids bath supervision, meal prepraration, and general supervision during play. I've also worked as a teacher's assistant at my church with kids between 4 and 5 years old. When it comes to child care experience, I have experience since newly born until 15 years old. In 2010, the time that I lived in Denver, Colorado, I started take care of one girl named Maddyson. I started take care of her when she was 2 months old and I stoped when she was 8 months old.I have helped my sister look my nephews since birth.Another work with kids that I have is in my church. I make part of a group named King's Castle. We do this work with kids from 4 years old until 15 years old. We go to schools, parks or on the street just for play with the kids. I really love to spend time and take care of kids.

Additional Comments: A little bit of me: I enjoy spending my free time with my family and friends. We always go to theme parks, theater, movies, and get together to talk and laugh with my friends. We also go to church on weekends, where I play violin in an orchestra and sing at the youth choir. I love taking care of children. I do have two nephews Ė a seven-year-old boy and a four years old boy and Iím always taking care of them. Iím very patient . I'm currently working as an au pair. I take care of a 7 years old girl and 3 years old boy. I've learned to love them as my own family. It was definitely awesome 2 years. I'm sure i will love to take care and spend time with your kids and family! I'm available to answer any questions you might have about me or my childcare experience. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Fernanda


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.