Chinamelum a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids, they make me laugh, I am nice person and kids always feel comfortable with me withing a few minutes after meeting me.

Chinamelum nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:392077

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: My name is China and I am 29 years old with over 12 years of childcare experience. I'd love to become your full-time nanny! I love arts and crafts and have study abroad experience. I can do light housekeeping as well. My childcare experience includes: > Babysitting for date nights > Childcare oversees in Nigeria for 2 years at my fathers school > 4 full time nanny roles for amazing families > Childcare at the xx > Full time pre k teacher at a case head-start school > and much more... I am also the 2nd oldest of 6 siblings! I was raised in the DMV area but have been living in Blue-field, WV for the last 4 years. I've recently moved back to the DMV area and since I love children I am looking for a full time nanny position. I am an active and spontaneous person with a bachelors degree in business administration.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.