Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 387001 - Nannies4hire.com

Rose a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have always wanted to work with kids, which was why I studied Family Science at the University of Maryland, with a concentration in Human Development. While working as a nanny in Boston, I found it to be something I truly enjoyed.

Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:387001

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I recently worked as a nanny in Boston, and it was one of the best job experiences of my life. I have been babysitting regularly since high school, and really enjoy the company of children of any age! I have a large family, and many younger siblings. For my college internship, I worked as an aide in a Kindergarten classroom in MD. Almost all of my job experience has been related to child care, and I hope to find a position as a nanny in the area.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.