Nanny available in Arlington, VA - 381729 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosely a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, VA 22204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always enjoy being around children. Helping them on their daily living.

Rosely nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:381729

Experience
3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC


My past childcare experience: My first job I started when the girl was 6 months I left the house when she was 3 years, then I started to with another family caring for two children. the little girl was around 6 months and the litle boy 2 years and 3 month. Two years later I left the family, and then I move to live with another family that job was really taff because the mother was divorced and working traveling all the time the father was living in another town more then 15 hours was and I was in the house most of the time with the 5 children, putty much being their mother and father at the same time. I had to spend most of my time with the little ones and the midle ones making sure they would get ready to got to school, preparing their meal and making sure they would get their school work done. I confess there was times that I could not even get half of the job done my self. I wanted to quick but I was feeling sorry for the kids, because they were very nice and sweet with me. I miss them all.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.