Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Arlington , VA 22204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I moved to the area and I believe I am a qualified candidate for the position.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:380743

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I am a certified teacher in Childhood Education as well as Special Education. I earned my undergraduate degree as well as my master's degree in the education field and have worked in the classroom for 4 years. I have 8 nieces and newphews with the oldest being 12. I used to live with 3 of them so I am very comfortable taking care of children and handling any problem that may arise.

Additional Comments: As I mentioned I am certified childhood and special education teacher. I moved to Virginia because my fiancé was called to active duty in the United States Navy at the Navy Annex in Washington, D.C. I am the youngest of four children (by a significant amount of years) and all of my siblings have children. I lived with my brother and sister-in-law for five years and they have three children. I have handled everything from everyone having the stomach virus at the same time to my sister-in-law’s water breaking the day before my oldest nephew’s first communion. I am very responsible; I know that my job enables you to function at your job efficiently. This involves promptness, handling situations at home, effective communication, etc. I am extremely neat and organized so you will never come home to a mess. I can multitask and prioritize successfully and I know what parents are looking for when they come home from work. I am open to housework as well, I love to clean (I know, don’t laugh). I know with children, many situations arise so I am flexible in case someone is sick, you need to stay late at work, etc.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.